Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Diesel Motorsports

I want to thank Muncie Dragway and all of our staff who made the event a fun way…

Sponsored By:  

Recommended Posts

I want to thank Muncie Dragway and all of our staff who made the event a fun way to start the Memorial Weekend Celebration! It was clear skies with a slight breeze and high in the 80s! DIESEL ONLY racing is always fun to see what trucks locally and from series racers show up to compete. Big thanks to Haisley Machine, Big Ass Diesel and No Zone/Day’s Diesel for setting up at the show! Winners are listed below:

ET Bracket
Champion – Landon Miller
2nd – Justin Brumfield
Runner-up Michael Overby
Runner-up – Larson Miller

12.0 Index
Champion – Ryan Riddle
2nd – Larson Miller

Unlimited Heads-up
Champion – Larson Miller
2nd – Dan Holland
Runner-up – Bruce Block
Runner-up – Garrett Dinius

Burn-out Winner – Quentin Miller

Show-N-Shine Winners
Best of Show – Allen Huey
Best Dodge – Kohltin Greer
Best Ford – Jacob Alexander
Best GM – Mike Asher

More photos posted in event DM photos!



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this